Data Deletion
You can delete your data at any time:
- Log in → Accounts → Disconnect on any account. Its tokens, events and settings are deleted immediately.
- Or remove Social Hub from Facebook (Settings → Business Integrations), Instagram (Settings → Website permissions → Apps and websites), Threads, or TikTok (Settings → Security → Manage app permissions). We receive the platform's callback and delete the data automatically.
- Or email support@hubsz.com to delete your whole Social Hub account.